Untitled Document
Submit Menuscript

Login / Register

Contact Us  
Member Area:
User Email:
Password:
Forgot Password
By Login A Member Can:
  • submit a menuscript
  • Check Status already submitted menuscript
  • Request for an Article / Journal
  • Register
    Society Journal:Home Authors Guide Copy Right Form Editorial Board Editorial Policy Submit Menuscript
    Editorial Board

    PAKISTAN JOURNAL OF FOOD SCIENCES
    (Formerly: Food Science News, Published as Volume 1-4)

    Published on behalf of Pakistan Society of Food Scientists and Technologists (PSFST), an allied organization of Institute of Food Technologists (IFT), by Prof. Dr. Faqir Muhammad Anjum, Editor-in-Chief, C/o National Institute of Science & Technology, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad-Pakistan

    Dr. Faqir Muhammad Anjum (T.I)
    Editor-in-Chief
    Director, Institute of Home and Food Sciences, Government College University, Faisalabad, Pakistan
    E-mail: faqir_65@yahoo.com
    Cell: +923006633298
      
    Dr. Haley F. Oliver
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Food Science, Purdue University 745 Agriculture Mall Dr. West Lafayette, IN 47907
    E-mail: hfoliver@purdue.edu
    Cell: +1 765 491 4775, +1 765 496 3913
      
    Dr. Elizabeth Jeffery
    Professor
    Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition; College of Agricultural, Consumer, and Environmental Sciences, Bevier Hall, Urbana champion, Illinois, USA
    E-mail: ejeffery@illinois.edu
    Cell: +1 217 333 3820
      
    Dr. Nilanjan Das
    Professor
    Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign IL, USA
    E-mail: ndas46@gmail.com
    Cell: N/A
      
    Dr. Muhammad Shafiur Rahman,
    Professor
    Department of Food Science and Nutrition, CAMS P. O. Box 34-123, Sultanate of Oman
    E-mail: shafiur@squ.edu.com, shafiur_rahman@hotmail.com
    Cell: +968 2414 1273
      
    Dr. Jean-Francois Grongnet
    Professor
    au departement Productions Animales, AgroAlimentaire et Nutrition (P3AN) ex-Chercheur associe a l'INRA (Departement AlimH) Agrocampus Ouest, 65 rue de Saint-Brieuc, CS 84215, 35042 Rennes cedex, France
    E-mail: jfgrongnet@yahoo.fr
    Cell: +33(0)6 80 75 21 98
      
    Dr. Gustavo V. Barbosa-Canovas
    Director
    Center for Nonthermal Processing of Food, Washington State University Pullman, USA
    E-mail: barbosa@wsu.edu
    Cell: +1 509 335 6188
      
    Dr. Mian Nadeem Riaz
    Head, Extrusion Technology
    Food Protein Research and Development Centre, Texas A-M University, Texas, USA
    E-mail: mnriaz@tamu.edu
    Cell: +1 979 845 2774
      
    Dr. Cheorun Jo
    Associate Professor
    Department of Agricultural Biotechnology, Seoul National University, Seoul, Republic of Korea
    E-mail: cheorun@snu.ac.kr
    Cell: +82 822 880 4804
      
    Dr. Ahmad Hassan El-Ghorab
    Director General
    Flavor and Aromatic Department, National Research Center, Dokki, Cairo, Egypt
    E-mail: aghorab2@yahoo.com
    Cell: +20 372 13290
      
    Dr. Julia Adriana Calderon Diaz
    Post Doctor Research Associate
    Department of Animal Science, State University, Ames, IA, USA
    E-mail: jacalder@iastate.edu
    Cell: +1 515 708 7543
      
    Dr. Javaid Aziz Awan
    Visiting Professor
    Institute of Home and Food Science, Government College University Faisalabad, Pakistan
    E-mail: awanjavaid@hotmail.com
    Cell: +92 300 760 6828
      
    Dr. Wazir Hussain Shah
    Director General (Rtd.)
    PCSIR Laboratories, Ferozepur Road, Lahore
    E-mail: whshah@hotmail.com
    Cell: +92 333 426 7716
      
    Dr. Muhammad Issa Khan
    Assistant Professor
    National Institute of Food Science and Technology, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan
    E-mail: drkhan@uaf.edu.pk
    Cell: +92 333 662 7448
      
    Dr. Shahzad Hussain
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Food Science and Nutrition, College of Food and Agricultural Sciences, King Saud University Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
    E-mail: shahzada80us@yahoo.com
    Cell: +966 590 623370
      
    Dr. Sarfraz Ahmad
    Applied Research Manager
    Engro Foods, Pakistan
    E-mail: sarfraz.ahmad@uaf.edu.pk
    Cell: +92 300 664 3789
      
    Dr. Muhammad Nadeem
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Environmental Sciences, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Vehari-Pakistan
    E-mail: mnadeem11@gmail.com
    Cell: +92 300 920 0474
      
    Dr. Muhammad Sohaib
    Assistant Professor
    Institute of Home and Food Sciences, Government College University, Faisalabad
    E-mail: ftsohaib@hotmail.com
    Cell: +92 321 6843849
      

    Future Programme
    We Need Your Feed Back
    Name

    Email

    Inquery


    Join Us On:
    Copyright © 2016 www.psfst.com